fbpx

a digital agency capturing the global Chinese traveler

We make your Chinese digital presence shine

Plan

This is the beginning of your journey to become China Ready.  

Our knowledge and insights lead us to action for planning effective communication towards the Chinese audience. Together we will plan solid marketing strategies followed by execution. You know your brand and we know China.

Create

We help you to find the perfect Chinese platforms to visualize your brand and create awareness among your Chinese target groups

Optimize

We always strive to optimize your presence by creating meaningful and relevant content, in the right context. Our mission is to make your Chinese digital presence shine by offer tailor-made services for your brand. We create stories, localize content, plan campaigns and buy media.

Trusted partner agency of

As a Trusted Partner Agency to Tencent, we help clients establish a presence on China’s multipurpose social lifestyle app, WeChat.

As a partner agency to Alipay, we give our clients access to China’s largest payment solution, and provide them with the right tools to push online deals and coupons.

As the first agent represented in the Nordics, we are proud to offer direct marketing through one of the world’s largest travel platforms, Ctrip.

Selected clients

Selected clients

Get in touch

Want to know how we can help you? Contact Jonathan or Filippa right away!

Jonathan

Filippa

Our team

Jonathan Kullman

FOUNDER

kullman@nbh.se

Joe Gong

MARKETING DIRECTOR

joe.gong@nbh.se

Filippa Bätjer

CHINA ENTHUSIAST

filippa.batjer@nbh.se

Hongyu Mao

PROJECT MANAGER

hongyu.mao@nbh.se

Yuming Zeng

MARKETING SPECIALIST

yuming.zeng@nbh.se

Katy Liu

OFFICE SUPPORT

katy.liu@nbh.se

Hongyu Wang

MARKETING SPECIALIST

hongyu.wang@nbh.se

Tiffany

FINANCE

tiffany@nbh.se