fbpx

a digital agency capturing the global Chinese customer

a digital agency capturigng the global Chinese customer

  • We are NBH


    a digital agency capturing the global Chinese customer . In the world where China’s digital communication channels are unique from the rest of the world , our marketing experts, create and build strong presences and campaigns that inspire action and deliver measurable business results. NBH is based in Stockholm, Copenhagen and Shanghai and are official trusted partner of Tencent, Dianping, Alipay and Ctrip.

What We Do

We establish your digital presence

The Great Firewall of China has blocked the key essential brand communication channels which mean that China has its own version of these digital channels. This include Baidu and Dianping search platforms, WeChat and Weibo social media platforms and Alipay and WeChat pay payment solutions. At NBH, we help you develop a suitable digital strategy for your business , and we help you to setup your accounts from administrative and legal to design work.

We positioning your brand in Chinese customers mind

With your guidance , we are your voice towards the Chinese traveler.We develop your communication plan from copywriting to graphic design and we interact with your customers day-to-day. WeChat, Weibo or Dianping – we know how to create maximum impact on each platform and identify the most suitable content for different platforms.

We help you understand your Chinese customers

Data is something we collect at any time. We believe that data is only valuable if we use it. We are data driven and find it essential that we give you the full insight of what is happening on the market, with your competitors and with your brand.

We help you to grow your brand in China

We believe it is essential that we create business results for you. Therefore, we identify and implement the most suitable campaign method for your brand, in order to achieve the best possible return on investment.

Our Cases

Trusted partner agency of

As a Trusted Partner Agency to Tencent, we help clients establish a presence on China’s multipurpose social lifestyle app, WeChat.

As a partner agency to Alipay, we give our clients access to China’s largest payment solution, and provide them with the right tools to push online deals and coupons.

As the first agent represented in the Nordics, we are proud to offer direct marketing through one of the world’s largest travel platforms, Ctrip.

Selected clients

Selected clients

Sounds interesting?

Want to know how we can help you? Let’s dig deeper into the world of Chinese social media together and see where it takes us!

Our team

Jonathan Kullman

CEO

kullman@nbh.se

June Qin

COO

june.qin@nbh.se

Sarah Chu

SENIOR ADVISOR

Sarah.chu@nbh.se

Filippa Bätjer

SALES AND MARKETING MANAGER

filippa.batjer@nbh.se

Joe Gong

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

joe.gong@nbh.se

Hongyu Mao

ACCOUNT MANAGER

hongyu.mao@nbh.se

Hongyu Wang

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

hongyu.wang@nbh.se

Katy Liu

HEAD OF OPERATIONS

katy.liu@nbh.se

Yuming Zeng

MEDIA SPECIALIST

yuming.zeng@nbh.se