fbpx

Team NBH

We are one big multicultural family rooted in the digital world with professional influences from Sweden and China. We value trust and long-term relations and want you to know the team behind your success!

Jonathan Kullman

COO

kullman@nbh.se

June Qin

COO

june.qin@nbh.se

Sarah Chu

SENIOR ADVISOR

sarah.chu@nbh.se

Filippa Bätjer

SALES AND MARKETING MANAGER

filippa.batjer@nbh.se

Joe Gong

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

joe.gong@nbh.se

Hongyu Mao

ACCOUNT MANAGER

hongyu.mao@nbh.se

Hongyu Wang

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

hongyu.wang@nbh.se

Katy Liu

HEAD OF OPERATIONS

katy.liu@nbh.se

Yuming Zeng

MEDIA SPECIALIST

yuming.zeng@nbh.se

We are always looking for
talented people to join our team.

Shanghai

Stockholm

Copenhagen

Selected clients

Selected clients