fbpx

The team off NBH

We are one big multicultural family rooted in the digital world with professional influences from Sweden and China. We value trust and long-term relations and want you to know the team behind your success!

Jonathan Kullman

FOUNDER

kullman@nbh.se

Joe Gong

MARKETING DIRECTOR

joe.gong@nbh.se

Filippa Bätjer

CHINA ENTHUSIAST

filippa.batjer@nbh.se

Hongyu Mao

PROJECT MANAGER

hongyu.wang@nbh.se

Yuming Zeng

MARKETING SPECIALIST

yuming.zeng@nbh.se

Katy Liu

OFFICE SUPPORT

katy.liu@nbh.se

Hongyu Wang

PROJECT MANAGER

hongyu.wang@nbh.se

Tiffany

FINANCE MANAGER

tiffany@nbh.se

We are always looking for
talented people to join our team.

Shanghai

Stockholm

Selected clients

Selected clients