fbpx

Team NBH

We are one big multicultural family rooted in the digital world with professional influences from Sweden and China. We value trust and long-term relations and want you to know the team behind your success!

Jonathan Kullman

Founder

kullman@nbh.se

June Qin

COO

june.qin@nbh.se

Joe Gong

Marketing Director

joe.gong@nbh.se

Filippa Bätjer

Sales Manager

filippa.batjer@nbh.se

Hongyu Mao

Project Manager

hongyu.mao@nbh.se

Yuming Zeng

Marketing Specialist

yuming.zeng@nbh.se

Hongyu Wang

Marketing Specialist

hongyu.wang@nbh.se

Katy Liu

Finance

katy.liu@nbh.se

We are always looking for
talented people to join our team.

Shanghai

Stockholm

Copenhagen

Selected clients

Selected clients